点评

9.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.6
舒适度
9.0
住宿位置
9.2
设施
9.4
员工
9.5
性价比
9.2

点评

    liroy
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月17日
    Very nice owners!! Suitable for both couples and families
    Garry
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年8月26日

    Fantastic place in lovely quiet location. Easy access to the lake, shops and restaurants.

    Fantastic location, comfortable accommodation with good facilities. Would stay again.
    Krisztina
    hu

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Claire
    gb

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年6月19日

    Nice location but not all rooms have air con.

    Had to swap rooms half way through stay due to their double booking. No air con in second room and a terrible infestation of flies in last two days of stay. Didn’t mind the swap but perhaps we should have been compensated for the inconvenience and living out of our suitcases as a consequence.
    Close to the lake and Gravedona is a lovely area.
    BaibaRalle
    lv

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月12日

    Great.

    We forgot some clothes at the flat wardrobe. We sent the owner (manager?) sms with the request to send them to our home country (we would pay post expenses ourselves ), but didn't get any answer… It was the only complaint. Not very pleasant situation. :( It would be nice, if they could at least answer something. Usually if something is forgotten, hotels call back themselves. This time we were asking for problem solving and getting no answer.
    Almost everything was wonderful. Nice, neat flat, nice swimming pool etc.
    Kimmo
    fi

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年6月10日
    Nothing I didn't like.
    A superb place in a perfect setting. Will go back. Nice pool area, games in the yard. Stunning.
    Agnieszka
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月4日
    nothing, everything was just perfect! I'd definatelly like to visit this place again, even for longer!
    Everything was great! Extremely clean and well equiped, perfect for children (fabolous, huge garden with many toys, place for sitting and even a pool - both for adults and children). We REALLY enjoyed our stay there, it is highly recomended. We had our own car, so I don't know about public transport, but location is very good - close to shop, close to lake, moutains just after you open the door from your room!
    Lori
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月29日
    Sofa bed was hard.
    Our kids would have been happy not to leave the property. Pool, games, bikes, and a big yard to run around in.
    Raivis
    lv

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月12日

    Value-for-money place if you want to explore lake Como.

    Very approachable and friendly hosts. 100% recommend.
    Renate
    lv

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mateka
    si

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月2日
    We had very loud neighbours from Germany. Four people in a small apartma and very loud.
    Great place for relax and traveling aroun Como with boat. There have a free bike and we biked to the closed city.
    Martin Marrese
    ar

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月6日

    Great value for money and the facilities were great.

    The facility was great, lots of activities for the kids with a pool and a quick walk to the lake. Kitchen had all the amenities.
    fr

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月22日

    Second visit here. Did not disappoint.

    Very well situated, very well equipped. Plenty of parking and pets welcome. Suited us perfectly
    at

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月16日

    perfect

    Beautiful, relaxing, super-friendly staff
    Modestas
    lt

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Peter
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月28日

    A wonderful place to stay in cozy Gravedona

    It wasn't clear that the reception area was at the back (and therefore we disturbed another guest when we arrived late).
    The apartment was spacious and clean. Everything was provided including pods for the espresso machine and dishwasher! We only needed our food. The staff live on site and were very welcoming even when we had to changed our arrival time at the last minute.
    Piotr
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月24日

    Great location! Wish to visit this place again!

    Great surroundings, view on mountains and excellent garden with swimming pool. Apartment including bathroom very clean, kitchen well equipped. Host very friendly, flexible and helpful. I very recommend this location especially for families with young children!
    Andrejs
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月22日

    Very nice place to stay

    Crying babies next door :(
    Good location, clean, has everything you need, nice view.
    Fdingli
    mt

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评