Beoordelingen

9,3
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,6
Comfort
9,0
Locatie accommodatie
9,2
Faciliteiten
9,4
Personeel
9,5
Waar voor uw geld
9,2

Beoordelingen

    M.P.N
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    12 september 2018

    Heerlijk verblijf bij Paola!

    Bij Paola ben je helemaal thuis! Een prachtige Agriturismo, welke gerund wordt door deze lieve dame! Alles is voorhanden, zeer diervriendelijk, wat voor onze hond erg fijn was! Een heerlijk klein maar top ingericht appartementje, prachtig zwembad! Kortom een heerlijke accomodatie
    Bastiaan
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    28 augustus 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Thessa
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 augustus 2018

    Super tijd gehad

    Super appartement van alle gemakken voorzien schoon en netjes heerlijke tuin, kleine kids van 5 en 8 vermaakten zich prima!
    diane
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 augustus 2018
    Mooi verblijf, prima locatie. Zeer vriendelijke gastvrouw
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    19 augustus 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Martijn
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    15 augustus 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Deen Perier
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    13 augustus 2018
    Mooie locatie met prima zwembad , en leuke dingen in de tuin voor kinderen
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    12 augustus 2018
    Geen airco, fietsen slecht onderhouden (platte banden, remmen defect,...)
    Zwembad, speelgoed voor de kids en goed uitgeruste kitchinette.
    Johan
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    10 juli 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Rafael
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 juni 2018

    Aanrader!

    X
    Prachtig gelegen. Appartementen waren netjes ingericht en goed uitgerust. Kinderen hebben zich er uitstekend vermaakt.
    Tommy
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    liroy
    il

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 september 2018
    Very nice owners!! Suitable for both couples and families
    Garry
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 augustus 2018

    Fantastic place in lovely quiet location. Easy access to the lake, shops and restaurants.

    Fantastic location, comfortable accommodation with good facilities. Would stay again.
    Krisztina
    hu

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    25 juli 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Claire
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    19 juni 2018

    Nice location but not all rooms have air con.

    Had to swap rooms half way through stay due to their double booking. No air con in second room and a terrible infestation of flies in last two days of stay. Didn’t mind the swap but perhaps we should have been compensated for the inconvenience and living out of our suitcases as a consequence.
    Close to the lake and Gravedona is a lovely area.
    BaibaRalle
    lv

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    12 juni 2018

    Great.

    We forgot some clothes at the flat wardrobe. We sent the owner (manager?) sms with the request to send them to our home country (we would pay post expenses ourselves ), but didn't get any answer… It was the only complaint. Not very pleasant situation. :( It would be nice, if they could at least answer something. Usually if something is forgotten, hotels call back themselves. This time we were asking for problem solving and getting no answer.
    Almost everything was wonderful. Nice, neat flat, nice swimming pool etc.
    Kimmo
    fi

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    10 juni 2018
    Nothing I didn't like.
    A superb place in a perfect setting. Will go back. Nice pool area, games in the yard. Stunning.
    Agnieszka
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 juni 2018
    nothing, everything was just perfect! I'd definatelly like to visit this place again, even for longer!
    Everything was great! Extremely clean and well equiped, perfect for children (fabolous, huge garden with many toys, place for sitting and even a pool - both for adults and children). We REALLY enjoyed our stay there, it is highly recomended. We had our own car, so I don't know about public transport, but location is very good - close to shop, close to lake, moutains just after you open the door from your room!
    Lori
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 mei 2018
    Sofa bed was hard.
    Our kids would have been happy not to leave the property. Pool, games, bikes, and a big yard to run around in.
    Raivis
    lv

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 mei 2018

    Value-for-money place if you want to explore lake Como.

    Very approachable and friendly hosts. 100% recommend.
Beoordelingen worden geladen