Reviews

9.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.0
Property location
9.2
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.5
Value
9.2

Reviews

    Angelika
    ee

    Review score

    10
    24 September 2018

    A perfect getaway for a short vacation, very kind hosts

    Garry
    gb

    Review score

    10
    26 August 2018

    Fantastic place in lovely quiet location. Easy access to the lake, shops and restaurants.

    Fantastic location, comfortable accommodation with good facilities. Would stay again.
    Krisztina
    hu

    Review score

    9.6
    25 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Claire
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    19 June 2018

    Nice location but not all rooms have air con.

    Had to swap rooms half way through stay due to their double booking. No air con in second room and a terrible infestation of flies in last two days of stay. Didn’t mind the swap but perhaps we should have been compensated for the inconvenience and living out of our suitcases as a consequence.
    Close to the lake and Gravedona is a lovely area.
    BaibaRalle
    lv

    Review score

    9.6
    12 June 2018

    Great.

    We forgot some clothes at the flat wardrobe. We sent the owner (manager?) sms with the request to send them to our home country (we would pay post expenses ourselves ), but didn't get any answer… It was the only complaint. Not very pleasant situation. :( It would be nice, if they could at least answer something. Usually if something is forgotten, hotels call back themselves. This time we were asking for problem solving and getting no answer.
    Almost everything was wonderful. Nice, neat flat, nice swimming pool etc.
    Kimmo
    fi

    Review score

    9.6
    10 June 2018
    Nothing I didn't like.
    A superb place in a perfect setting. Will go back. Nice pool area, games in the yard. Stunning.
    Agnieszka
    pl

    Review score

    10
    4 June 2018
    nothing, everything was just perfect! I'd definatelly like to visit this place again, even for longer!
    Everything was great! Extremely clean and well equiped, perfect for children (fabolous, huge garden with many toys, place for sitting and even a pool - both for adults and children). We REALLY enjoyed our stay there, it is highly recomended. We had our own car, so I don't know about public transport, but location is very good - close to shop, close to lake, moutains just after you open the door from your room!
    Raivis
    lv

    Review score

    10
    12 May 2018

    Value-for-money place if you want to explore lake Como.

    Very approachable and friendly hosts. 100% recommend.
    Renate
    lv

    Review score

    9.6
    8 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mateka
    si

    Review score

    10
    2 May 2018
    We had very loud neighbours from Germany. Four people in a small apartma and very loud.
    Great place for relax and traveling aroun Como with boat. There have a free bike and we biked to the closed city.
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    6 April 2018

    Great value for money and the facilities were great.

    The facility was great, lots of activities for the kids with a pool and a quick walk to the lake. Kitchen had all the amenities.
    fr

    Review score

    9.2
    22 October 2017

    Second visit here. Did not disappoint.

    Very well situated, very well equipped. Plenty of parking and pets welcome. Suited us perfectly
    at

    Review score

    10
    16 October 2017

    perfect

    Beautiful, relaxing, super-friendly staff
    Modestas
    lt

    Review score

    9.2
    8 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter
    ca

    Review score

    10
    28 September 2017

    A wonderful place to stay in cozy Gravedona

    It wasn't clear that the reception area was at the back (and therefore we disturbed another guest when we arrived late).
    The apartment was spacious and clean. Everything was provided including pods for the espresso machine and dishwasher! We only needed our food. The staff live on site and were very welcoming even when we had to changed our arrival time at the last minute.
    Piotr
    pl

    Review score

    10
    24 September 2017

    Great location! Wish to visit this place again!

    Great surroundings, view on mountains and excellent garden with swimming pool. Apartment including bathroom very clean, kitchen well equipped. Host very friendly, flexible and helpful. I very recommend this location especially for families with young children!
    Andrejs
    gb

    Review score

    10
    22 September 2017

    Very nice place to stay

    Crying babies next door :(
    Good location, clean, has everything you need, nice view.
    Aleksei
    de

    Review score

    10
    16 October 2018

    Friendly, clean, comfortable

    Nothing to say
    Friendly and kind people! Everything good. They did a lot for us, when we have problems even at night. Pet friendly, clean, and not so far from city/beach. It was a little bit cold to use a pool, but it was clean too. No problem with parking.
    liroy
    il

    Review score

    10
    17 September 2018
    Very nice owners!! Suitable for both couples and families
    Lori
    it

    Review score

    10
    29 May 2018
    Sofa bed was hard.
    Our kids would have been happy not to leave the property. Pool, games, bikes, and a big yard to run around in.
Loading reviews