Opinie

9,3
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,6
Komfort
8,9
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,2
Udogodnienia
9,3
Personel
9,5
Stosunek jakości do ceny
9,2

Opinie

    al
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    6 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    23 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    BaibaRalle
    lv

    Ocena

    9,6
    12 czerwca 2018

    Great.

    We forgot some clothes at the flat wardrobe. We sent the owner (manager?) sms with the request to send them to our home country (we would pay post expenses ourselves ), but didn't get any answer… It was the only complaint. Not very pleasant situation. :( It would be nice, if they could at least answer something. Usually if something is forgotten, hotels call back themselves. This time we were asking for problem solving and getting no answer.
    Almost everything was wonderful. Nice, neat flat, nice swimming pool etc.
    Kimmo
    fi

    Ocena

    9,6
    10 czerwca 2018
    Nothing I didn't like.
    A superb place in a perfect setting. Will go back. Nice pool area, games in the yard. Stunning.
    Agnieszka
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    4 czerwca 2018
    nothing, everything was just perfect! I'd definatelly like to visit this place again, even for longer!
    Everything was great! Extremely clean and well equiped, perfect for children (fabolous, huge garden with many toys, place for sitting and even a pool - both for adults and children). We REALLY enjoyed our stay there, it is highly recomended. We had our own car, so I don't know about public transport, but location is very good - close to shop, close to lake, moutains just after you open the door from your room!
    Lori
    it

    Ocena

    10
    29 maja 2018
    Sofa bed was hard.
    Our kids would have been happy not to leave the property. Pool, games, bikes, and a big yard to run around in.
    Raivis
    lv

    Ocena

    10
    12 maja 2018

    Value-for-money place if you want to explore lake Como.

    Very approachable and friendly hosts. 100% recommend.
    Renate
    lv

    Ocena

    9,6
    8 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Mateka
    si

    Ocena

    10
    2 maja 2018
    We had very loud neighbours from Germany. Four people in a small apartma and very loud.
    Great place for relax and traveling aroun Como with boat. There have a free bike and we biked to the closed city.
    Martin Marrese
    ar

    Ocena

    8,8
    17 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    de

    Ocena

    9,6
    6 kwietnia 2018

    Great value for money and the facilities were great.

    The facility was great, lots of activities for the kids with a pool and a quick walk to the lake. Kitchen had all the amenities.
    fr

    Ocena

    9,2
    22 października 2017

    Second visit here. Did not disappoint.

    Very well situated, very well equipped. Plenty of parking and pets welcome. Suited us perfectly
    at

    Ocena

    10
    16 października 2017

    perfect

    Beautiful, relaxing, super-friendly staff
    Modestas
    lt

    Ocena

    9,2
    8 października 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Peter
    ca

    Ocena

    10
    28 września 2017

    A wonderful place to stay in cozy Gravedona

    It wasn't clear that the reception area was at the back (and therefore we disturbed another guest when we arrived late).
    The apartment was spacious and clean. Everything was provided including pods for the espresso machine and dishwasher! We only needed our food. The staff live on site and were very welcoming even when we had to changed our arrival time at the last minute.
    Piotr
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    24 września 2017

    Great location! Wish to visit this place again!

    Great surroundings, view on mountains and excellent garden with swimming pool. Apartment including bathroom very clean, kitchen well equipped. Host very friendly, flexible and helpful. I very recommend this location especially for families with young children!
    Andrejs
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    22 września 2017

    Very nice place to stay

    Crying babies next door :(
    Good location, clean, has everything you need, nice view.
    Fdingli
    mt

    Ocena

    9,6
    16 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Joanna
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    16 sierpnia 2017
    In the ground floor apartments there was no air-conditioning so with the temperature around 35 outside it was very warm. Do not make the same mistake as we did and ask for the fan (ventilator) immediately. It is available.
    The apartments were very well equipped with all we needed. They were also very clean. We liked the garden and the swimming pool. We visited many cities around Como and we believe that Gravedona was the best for those who wanted to rest. There was no such a noise like in the other places. Prices were reasonable.
    Johan
    nl

    Ocena

    8,3
    9 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
Ładowanie opinii