Beoordelingen

9,3
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,6
Comfort
8,9
Locatie accommodatie
9,2
Faciliteiten
9,3
Personeel
9,5
Waar voor uw geld
9,2

Beoordelingen

    Johan
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    17 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Rafael
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 juni 2018

    Aanrader!

    X
    Prachtig gelegen. Appartementen waren netjes ingericht en goed uitgerust. Kinderen hebben zich er uitstekend vermaakt.
    Tommy
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Mark
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    12 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Nikki
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    5 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Marie-Louise
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    19 september 2017

    Mooie locatie. Dicht bij meer.

    Leuk verblijf. Voor 2 personen voldoende ruimte.
    BaibaRalle
    lv

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    12 juni 2018

    Great.

    We forgot some clothes at the flat wardrobe. We sent the owner (manager?) sms with the request to send them to our home country (we would pay post expenses ourselves ), but didn't get any answer… It was the only complaint. Not very pleasant situation. :( It would be nice, if they could at least answer something. Usually if something is forgotten, hotels call back themselves. This time we were asking for problem solving and getting no answer.
    Almost everything was wonderful. Nice, neat flat, nice swimming pool etc.
    Kimmo
    fi

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    10 juni 2018
    Nothing I didn't like.
    A superb place in a perfect setting. Will go back. Nice pool area, games in the yard. Stunning.
    Agnieszka
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 juni 2018
    nothing, everything was just perfect! I'd definatelly like to visit this place again, even for longer!
    Everything was great! Extremely clean and well equiped, perfect for children (fabolous, huge garden with many toys, place for sitting and even a pool - both for adults and children). We REALLY enjoyed our stay there, it is highly recomended. We had our own car, so I don't know about public transport, but location is very good - close to shop, close to lake, moutains just after you open the door from your room!
    Lori
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 mei 2018
    Sofa bed was hard.
    Our kids would have been happy not to leave the property. Pool, games, bikes, and a big yard to run around in.
    Raivis
    lv

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 mei 2018

    Value-for-money place if you want to explore lake Como.

    Very approachable and friendly hosts. 100% recommend.
    Renate
    lv

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    8 mei 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Mateka
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 mei 2018
    We had very loud neighbours from Germany. Four people in a small apartma and very loud.
    Great place for relax and traveling aroun Como with boat. There have a free bike and we biked to the closed city.
    Martin Marrese
    ar

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    17 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    6 april 2018

    Great value for money and the facilities were great.

    The facility was great, lots of activities for the kids with a pool and a quick walk to the lake. Kitchen had all the amenities.
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    22 oktober 2017

    Second visit here. Did not disappoint.

    Very well situated, very well equipped. Plenty of parking and pets welcome. Suited us perfectly
    at

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 oktober 2017

    perfect

    Beautiful, relaxing, super-friendly staff
    Modestas
    lt

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    8 oktober 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Peter
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 september 2017

    A wonderful place to stay in cozy Gravedona

    It wasn't clear that the reception area was at the back (and therefore we disturbed another guest when we arrived late).
    The apartment was spacious and clean. Everything was provided including pods for the espresso machine and dishwasher! We only needed our food. The staff live on site and were very welcoming even when we had to changed our arrival time at the last minute.
    Piotr
    pl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    24 september 2017

    Great location! Wish to visit this place again!

    Great surroundings, view on mountains and excellent garden with swimming pool. Apartment including bathroom very clean, kitchen well equipped. Host very friendly, flexible and helpful. I very recommend this location especially for families with young children!
Beoordelingen worden geladen