Reviews

9.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
8.9
Property Location
9.2
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.5
Value
9.2

Reviews

    Lori
    it

    Review Score

    10
    May 29, 2018
    Sofa bed was hard.
    Our kids would have been happy not to leave the property. Pool, games, bikes, and a big yard to run around in.
    Martin Marrese
    ar

    Review Score

    8.8
    April 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Johan
    nl

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    BaibaRalle
    lv

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 12, 2018

    Great.

    We forgot some clothes at the flat wardrobe. We sent the owner (manager?) sms with the request to send them to our home country (we would pay post expenses ourselves ), but didn't get any answer… It was the only complaint. Not very pleasant situation. :( It would be nice, if they could at least answer something. Usually if something is forgotten, hotels call back themselves. This time we were asking for problem solving and getting no answer.
    Almost everything was wonderful. Nice, neat flat, nice swimming pool etc.
    Kimmo
    fi

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 10, 2018
    Nothing I didn't like.
    A superb place in a perfect setting. Will go back. Nice pool area, games in the yard. Stunning.
    Agnieszka
    pl

    Review Score

    10
    June 4, 2018
    nothing, everything was just perfect! I'd definatelly like to visit this place again, even for longer!
    Everything was great! Extremely clean and well equiped, perfect for children (fabolous, huge garden with many toys, place for sitting and even a pool - both for adults and children). We REALLY enjoyed our stay there, it is highly recomended. We had our own car, so I don't know about public transport, but location is very good - close to shop, close to lake, moutains just after you open the door from your room!
    Raivis
    lv

    Review Score

    10
    May 12, 2018

    Value-for-money place if you want to explore lake Como.

    Very approachable and friendly hosts. 100% recommend.
    Renate
    lv

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mateka
    si

    Review Score

    10
    May 2, 2018
    We had very loud neighbours from Germany. Four people in a small apartma and very loud.
    Great place for relax and traveling aroun Como with boat. There have a free bike and we biked to the closed city.
    de

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 6, 2018

    Great value for money and the facilities were great.

    The facility was great, lots of activities for the kids with a pool and a quick walk to the lake. Kitchen had all the amenities.
    fr

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 22, 2017

    Second visit here. Did not disappoint.

    Very well situated, very well equipped. Plenty of parking and pets welcome. Suited us perfectly
    at

    Review Score

    10
    October 16, 2017

    perfect

    Beautiful, relaxing, super-friendly staff
    Modestas
    lt

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Peter
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    September 28, 2017

    A wonderful place to stay in cozy Gravedona

    It wasn't clear that the reception area was at the back (and therefore we disturbed another guest when we arrived late).
    The apartment was spacious and clean. Everything was provided including pods for the espresso machine and dishwasher! We only needed our food. The staff live on site and were very welcoming even when we had to changed our arrival time at the last minute.
    Piotr
    pl

    Review Score

    10
    September 24, 2017

    Great location! Wish to visit this place again!

    Great surroundings, view on mountains and excellent garden with swimming pool. Apartment including bathroom very clean, kitchen well equipped. Host very friendly, flexible and helpful. I very recommend this location especially for families with young children!
    Andrejs
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    September 22, 2017

    Very nice place to stay

    Crying babies next door :(
    Good location, clean, has everything you need, nice view.
    Fdingli
    mt

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joanna
    pl

    Review Score

    10
    August 16, 2017
    In the ground floor apartments there was no air-conditioning so with the temperature around 35 outside it was very warm. Do not make the same mistake as we did and ask for the fan (ventilator) immediately. It is available.
    The apartments were very well equipped with all we needed. They were also very clean. We liked the garden and the swimming pool. We visited many cities around Como and we believe that Gravedona was the best for those who wanted to rest. There was no such a noise like in the other places. Prices were reasonable.
    Vlada
    cz

    Review Score

    6.7
    August 3, 2017

    Lovely but small

    The studio room that is advertised as "ideal for 2 adults and 2 kids" is rather small. I was rushing to book so I did not look at pictures properly (pictures shown are mostly taken in the 2 rooms flats). So seeing the room in real was very disapointing. It would be ideal for a couple but definitely not for a family of four. In addition there is no air-con in the studios. The place is apparently pet friendly so the garden was somewhat shared with 3 dogs of one of the guest. The staff was friendly but I did not get to see any of them but only at the check-in and check-out.
    Very large garden, a lot of toys for kids (and adults). Lovely and clean pool with detached pool for children. Clean and well maintained. 5 mins walk to the lake. Bikes to borrow for free. They let us to check-in a lot earlier.
    cz

    Review Score

    10
    July 16, 2017
    Maybe there could be more privacy made between the balconies.
    Lovely place with diligent and professional owners. Close to the lake and day walking distance to the town center, shops, etc. We recommend doing some hiking in the surrounding mountains, particularly around Livo.
Loading reviews...